Brewer Fanatic

Final minor league roster projections are up!

And That
Since it is a few days before the affiliate rosters will be announced, I'm going to refresh my minor league roster projections one more time tonight. These will be a lot more accurate than they were a few months ago, but I have little inside knowledge of what the Brewers are going to do with anyone, so the projections won't be spot on. Check back in this space sometime after dinner tonight to get my final take on where our minor leaguers will be headed to start out 2011.

Milwaukee

Starting Catcher W. Nieves
Backup Catcher G. Kottaras

Starting First Baseman P. Fielder

Starting Second Baseman R. Weeks
Backup Infielder C. Counsell

Starting Third Baseman C. McGehee

Starting Shortstop Y. Betancourt
Backup Utility
E. Almonte
Starting Left Fielder R. Braun

Starting Center Fielder C. Gomez
Backup Outfielder N. Morgan

Starting Right Fielder M. Kotsay
Backup Outfielder J. Reed

Starting Pitcher #1 Y. Gallardo
Long Relief S. Mitre

Starting Pitcher #2 S. Marcum
Middle Relief #1 K. Loe
Starting Pitcher #3 R. Wolf
Middle Relief #2 Z. Braddock

Starting Pitcher #4 C. Narveson
Middle Relief #3 B. Kintzler
Closer J. Axford
Middle Relief #4 S. Green

Righthanded Setup T. Saito

Lefthanded Setup M. Stetter

Nashville

Starting Catcher M. Maldonado
Backup Catcher M. Rivera

Starting First Baseman M. Gamel

Starting Second Baseman E. Farris
Backup Infielder A. Machado
Starting Third Baseman Z. Wheeler

Starting Shortstop E. Maysonet
Backup Utility
T. Green

Starting Left Fielder B. Boggs

Starting Center Fielder C. Gindl
Backup Outfielder B. Carroll

Starting Right Fielder B. Katin

Starting Pitcher #1 M. Rogers
Long Relief S. Narron
Starting Pitcher #2 A. Rivas
Middle Relief #1 M. McClendon
Starting Pitcher #3 T. Dillard
Middle Relief #2 Z. Segovia
Starting Pitcher #4 J. Butler
Middle Relief #3 M. Fiers
Starting Pitcher #5 C. Wright
Righthanded Setup M. DiFelice
Closer J. James