Brewer Fanatic

Entire Brewer Bobblehead Collection Ebay Link Listed!!!

BobbleFever

Well,

I've been collecting bobbleheads for about 3 years now and I no longer have the passion or money for this. I recently bought a house and my financial obligations have changed.

My question is this; what's the value on a complete Brewer Bobblehead Collection? I have 01-08 (minus about 6 bobbles). I also have complete Woodchucks, Mallards, Beloit, Timber Rattlers (minus Gil Meche mini), Admirals collections, and some Huntsville and other random rarities and Brewer minor leaguers. I will make a list sometime soon.

Any thoughts? Anyone interested? I would like to move them in lots and not have to deal with induvidual pieces. But I may just throw everything on Ebay too.

I don't really have pictures, because I've never had all of them out at once. Since I moved, they are all neatly packed away.

EDIT: I have started to list each item on Ebay. This will be a long, long, long task to accomplish, but you will see over 300 bobbleheads in the next few weeks. They will be listed in no particular order, because when I moved, they were boxed in no particular order. Thanks!

http://shop.ebay.com/brewerhead/m.html?_nkw=&_armrs=1&_from=&_ipg=

caeser70 sold his collection on Ebay, like last year i think and made out like a bandit. I'm not looking for top dollar, just fair market.

What jenkins? 01 SGA? or AGP Jenkins? AGP Jenkins is like one of the few that I've never been able to find.

I need the 02 SGA Jenkins, in a box...

What is AGP?

I forget what it stands for, but it is the company(IIRC) that made the bobbleheads that were sold at Miller Park the first few years it was open. They are pretty hard to find nowadays. I had a sexson AGP myself, but traded it when i stopped collecting bobbles.

( '_')

( '_')>⌐■-■

(⌐■-■)

What is AGP?